[av_google_map height=’400px’ zoom=’12’ saturation=” hue=” zoom_control=’aviaTBzoom_control’]
[av_gmap_location address=’9109 Watson Road’ city=’Saint Louis’ country=’US’ long=’-90.37194299999999′ lat=’38.561528′ marker=’3358′ imagesize=’40’]
Corporate Headquarters
G.J. Grewe, Inc.
9109 Watson Road, 4th Floor
Saint Louis, Missouri 63126
Phone: 314.962.6300
Fax: 314.962.7877
Get Directions
[/av_gmap_location]
[/av_google_map]

[av_section color=’main_color’ custom_bg=” src=” attachment=” attach=’scroll’ position=’top left’ repeat=’no-repeat’ video=” video_ratio=’16:9′ min_height=” padding=’small’ shadow=’no-border-styling’ id=’#main_slider’]

[av_two_third first]

[av_contact email=’info@gjgrewe.com’ title=” button=’Submit’ on_send=” sent=’Your message has been sent!’ link=’manually,http://’ subject=’Website Inquiry’ autorespond=’Thank you for your message! We will make sure a sales associate responds to your inquiry in a timely manner. Should you need immediate assistance, please feel free to contact our offices at 314.962.6300.’ captcha=’active’]
[av_contact_field label=’Name’ type=’text’ check=’is_empty’ options=” width=”][/av_contact_field]
[av_contact_field label=’E-Mail’ type=’text’ check=’is_email’ options=” width=”][/av_contact_field]
[av_contact_field label=’Phone’ type=’text’ options=” check=’is_empty’ width=”][/av_contact_field]
[av_contact_field label=’Message’ type=’textarea’ check=’is_empty’ options=” width=”][/av_contact_field]
[/av_contact]

[/av_two_third][av_one_third min_height=” vertical_alignment=” space=” custom_margin=” margin=’0px’ padding=’0px’ border=” border_color=” radius=’0px’ background_color=” src=” background_position=’top left’ background_repeat=’no-repeat’ animation=” mobile_display=”]

[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]
G.J. Grewe, Inc.
639 Gravois Bluff Boulevard, Suite D
Saint Louis, Missouri 63026

G.J. Grewe Brokerage & Development
9109 Watson Road, Suite 400
Crestwood, MO 63126

Phone: 314.962.6300
Fax: 314.962.7877

Management, Development, Leasing, Brokerage, & Tenant Representation

Gary Grewe, gary@gjgrewe.com

Phone: 314.222.6025
Cell: 314.795.8899

Bill Appelbaum, bappelbaum@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6027
Cell: 314.795.8897

Kyle Lenzen, klenzen@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6023
Cell: 314.600.2351

Angelina Hristova, angelina@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6048
Cell: 314.800.4549

Mike Haaning, mikeh@gjgrewe.com
Cell: 847.910.7159

David Lehnert, dlehnert@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6022
Cell: 314.489.6670

Angie Baerabaer@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6041
Cell: 636.540.2228

Madison Troinmtroin@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6037

Nicole Pacenlarson@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6031

Michael Grewe, mgrewe@gjgrewe.com
Licensed Salesperson in the State of Missouri
Phone: 314.222.6026
Cell: 314.799.5505

Christine Grewe, cgrewe@gjgrewe.com
Broker Officer Licensed in the State of Missouri
Phone: 314.962.6300
Cell: 314.570.6355

General Inquiries, Comments & Questions
Phone: 314.962.6300

Career Opportunities
Please send resumes and job inquiries to Gary Grewe.
[/av_textblock]

[/av_one_third][/av_section][av_section color=’main_color’ custom_bg=’#e2e2e2′ src=” attachment=” attachment_size=” attach=’scroll’ position=’top left’ repeat=’no-repeat’ video=” video_ratio=’16:9′ min_height=” padding=’no-padding’ shadow=’no-border-styling’ id=’goodnews’]
[av_sidebar widget_area=’Good News’]
[/av_section]

[av_section color=’main_color’ custom_bg=” src=” attachment=” attach=’scroll’ position=’top left’ repeat=’no-repeat’ video=” video_ratio=’16:9′ min_height=” padding=’small’ shadow=’no-shadow’ id=”]
[av_sidebar widget_area=’Tenants’]
[/av_section]

Login

Register

Compare Listings