4 + 4 = ?

Corporate Headquarters

G.J. Grewe, Inc.
9109 Watson Road, 4th Floor
Saint Louis, Missouri 63126
Phone: 314.962.6300
Fax: 314.962.7877

Development, Leasing, Brokerage, & Tenant Representation

Gary Grewe, gary@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6025
Cell: 314.795.8899

Bill Appelbaum, bappelbaum@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6027
Cell: 314.795.8897

Kyle Lenzen, klenzen@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6023
Cell: 314.600.2351

Angelina Hristova, angelina@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6048
Cell: 314.800.4549

Mike Haaning, mikeh@gjgrewe.com
Cell: 847.910.7159

David Lehnert, dlehnert@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6022
Cell: 314.489.6670

Angie Baerabaer@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6041
Cell: 636.540.2228

Madison Troinmtroin@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6037

Nicole Pacenlarson@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6031

Accounting & Property Management

Michael Grewe, mgrewe@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6026
Cell: 314.799.5505

Christine Grewe, cgrewe@gjgrewe.com
Broker Officer Licensed in the State of Missouri
Phone: 314.962.6300
Cell: 314.570.6355

General Inquiries, Comments & Questions
Phone: 314.962.6300

Career Opportunities
Please send resumes and job inquiries to Gary Grewe.

Good News for People on the Grow

A FEW OF OUR TENANTS

© G.J. Grewe, Inc. - 9109 Watson Road | Suite 400 | St. Louis, Missouri 63126